Review of Costco Kirkland Signature Hearing Aids

by Jon Quinn
(Green Valley, AZ)

I had been struggling with moderate hearing loss for quite some time. Had an audiologist test me about 5 years ago and then again in December 2011. I was amazed at how much my hearing had deteriorated. Met with the audiologist and she seemed only interested in selling me a pair for $5,000. But, she made the mistake of mentioning batteries from Costco. I decided to go online and do some research and it seemed most of the comments were favorable.

So, off to Costco I went. Bottom line, I'm very pleased with the hearing aids (so is my wallet) and so is my wife.

I picked them up on January 3rd and took off for a 10 day cruise - took some getting used to, but they worked!

I've been back to Costco two more times for consultation and minor adjustments. They just continue to amaze me. Added features / benefits:

Rechargeable batteries that come with their own charger / dryer for overnight charging. Unlimited adjustments as I continue to wear them.

They even give you the cleaner / detergent at no charge - not just the first bottle, but as long as you own the devices.
Deep cleaning is recommended every 4-6 months - no appointment, just drop them off while shopping. And, no charge! My friends tell me they pay $150 for this.

They even have a loss/damage guarantee - something like 2 years for each hearing aid.
And, if you don't doubt them, they have a 90 day 100% money back guarantee.

I believe the audiologist told me they sell something like 3.4 million pairs per year.

I'm a very satisfied customer!

Comments for Review of Costco Kirkland Signature Hearing Aids

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Mar 18, 2015
Costco 5.0 premium hearing aids
by: Kelly

I have severe hearing loss in both ears and have been wearing hearing aids for a while now. When my old set quit me and I was told it was time to get new ones, I was floored by the price. I have been wearing the Resound 5.0 and loved them, so in looking at the Kirkland 5.0, they are nearly identical, and I have been told they are the older model resound.

Now I do not know if this is true or not, but the Kirkland signature series 5.0 premium hearing aids seem to work just as good as the old ones, and they were cheaper. I have had two other brands, as well, and I can tell you that when adjusted properly, they are just as good as what I have had in the past. The batteries last me about four days, but when you can buy forty of them at ten dollars, it compares in price to the others. My resound lasted about six days, but my hearing loss was less then as well. Taken into consideration, all the factors, some people will not be able to afford the best, but the Kirkland Signature series for me was just as good as some of the other major brands, and cost half the price.

I know many people complain that Costco provides a cheaper brand, but I can tell you that my Kirkland 5.0 premium Hearing aids are better tone quality than some others, and have out lasted a major brand hearing aid. Do not take the words of anyone else as proof of how good or bad something is. We are all bias and have either had bad or good experiences.

The best thing to do is go check them out for yourself. I chose Kirkland for the cost, and the fact that the sound was just as good as other major brands, but you need to be your own judge.

Mar 06, 2015
I Like Costco Hearing Aids
by: Anonymous

I have worn Costco aids for 5 years (on my second set) and have no complaints. Mine are open fit aids made by Bernafon. Good technology, good service, great price.

My company provides services to people who are deaf and hard of hearing and Costco is the go to place for many of our clients. Some people might make other choices but they work for me. I have moderate, high frequency hearing loss.

Feb 23, 2015
The open market works for all
by: THE NTT

These "professionals" are desperately trying to justify their overpriced existence. I am sure they still pay $300 for eye glasses too. I am fortunate enough to have an audiologist who was honest enough to tell me that you simply cannot buy hearing aids of any quality level, high or low, at a better price than Costco. Smaller providers are desperately trying to stay in business by making arrangements with insurance companies that are worthless to the patient but drive business to the aid providers. It works the same way the optometrist works. You get a ridiculously small benefit, maybe $35 toward eye glasses or $300 toward a hearing aid. Of course you have to go to a specific shop and of course you cannot get any equipment for that ridiculous amount. You need to pay at least $2500 for a quality base level aid. The mark up is around $1000. Or pay a minimum of $150 for eye glasses. The mark up.... about $125. So what to do? The HIPAA laws make it illegal for any health provider to withhold information they have on file. This includes your eyeglass or hearing Rx. They will not like it but simply tell them you want a copy of your Rx. I have had arrogant receptionist try to refuse. When I informed her of the correct language of the law told her to go tell the Doctor she had refused to give it to me the Doctor locked himself in his office and yelled at through the door "dammit just give it to him". For eye glasses go online and get you $250 glasses for $49 or less. Or go to Costco and get your $3500 hearing aid for $1500. I have been wearing eye glasses for 55 years. The only difference in the glasses is that the guy that sells me the $49 glasses doesn't drive a BMW or Mercedes. But I do.

Feb 18, 2015
RE: Horizon & Anonymous
by: Anonymous

I've been to several clinics in MB, Horizon is far from "conning" anybody. They are giving access to many people who cannot drive into the city, including myself. They are a small local company, how can they run full time offices in every town they visit?

They are visit once a month, and see as many people per day as they can. service has always been good. yes, hearing aids are expensive, but some of us cannot even drive, so the value of their services is very high. I do not condone bashing of any company, including Costco, so while I disagree with Scott's post below, I think "anonymous" should stop manipulating words trying to bury a competitor, because the accusations are not true and are extremely unprofessional coming from another "professional" in the industry. just my 2 cents.

Feb 15, 2015
Would like to try what Scott recommends.
by: Stan b

Scott, I'm certainly not bashing you and understand what you're experiencing in sales. If people can save a dollar, even if it's a poorer product, they'll most likely do so. Being retired and on a limited budget, I'm not any different but with age comes experience. I love a 3-4 yr. warranty and a thorough testing before buying. Plus a 60-90 return policy eliminates the mistake of an impulse purchase.

My Kirkland 4.0's are nearly 3 yrs. old and I'll be looking for new aids in about 4 months. My insurance will pay some of the cost at Hear USA here in the Tampa Bay area. Is there a brand(s) of aids that you recommend I take for a test drive?

Feb 14, 2015
A very professional response.
by: Scott Greig

Interesting how you know sooo much about me, yet you post nothing about yourself. I never mentioned what clinic I worked for, nor did I divulge any info on myself. HOW DO YOU KNOW SO MUCH , YET SO LITTLE ABOUT ME? But I can tell for starters, your an employee of the BIG BOX STORE. Who else in the private industry would know the difference between the Linx5, oops , I mean the Rexton 5.0 hearing aid. Secondly, only a guy would call another guy a douchebag. Narrows it down even more.
I know almost every practitioner at our Winnipeg Costco, who couldnt make it in a private clinics or otherwise.
I'll find you ANONYMOUS.

And I've never sold my soul to the devil, but I'll meet him up for a drink every now and then. Maybe I'll see you too.

Feb 14, 2015
Banter
by: Stan b

Wow, ANONYMOUS, those are pretty harsh words for Scott G that you typed out. Do you actually know him?! LOL. I guess thats the great thing about the internet, is that you can cowardly hide behind an mask.
As for Phonak selling their premium" hearing aids in Costco, an interesting article about the company's backlash.
Their private sector sales must have really taken a hit..http://www.law360.com/articles/596813/hearing-aid-maker-sonova-launches-518m-share-buyback.


Feb 14, 2015
Re: Scott Greig
by: Anonymous

I, like this Scott fellow, test and fit hearing aids everyday. I find it interesting that he says that Costco sells old technology, up to 4 years old or something like that. Maybe at one time this was true but is definitely no longer the case. Costco gets the new technology maximum 6 months after the private clinics do.

Quite honestly, the Kirkland 5.0 hearing aids made by ReSound are shit. Spend the extra $800 on Phonak or Rexton hearing aids and you will be pleasantly surprised at the performance. You will literally pay double or more for the same technology elsewhere. I also find this douchebag's comment about Costco selling old technology hilarious because his company, Horizon Hearing, which operates in Winnipeg, Manitoba, has TV commercials advertising Oticon Agile hearing aids. Agiles are in fact old Oticon technology. So Scott, what the hell are you talking about? So keep lying Scott. The Manitoba Hearing industry knows your company can only stay afloat by conning rural folk in Manitoba in your "pop up shop" clinics that are barely ever open. Now that's service! Enjoy sliding down the spiral into bankruptcy.

After your done, or have sold your soul to Oticon (which you probably already have) go apply for a job at Costco, if they'll hire you, which they probably won't because they actually perform I dependant verification on they're hearing aid fittings called Real Ear Measurements.

Jan 31, 2015
OK performance, some very annoying features on Costco ReSound Hearing Aids
by: Pamlet

I've worn hearing aids my whole life, so I'm something of an expert! Some of the features on the ReSound model I got just annoy the heck out of me. WHY the 10 dings before it works? I just want to turn it on, not have to wait half a minute before I can use the damn thing. I take out my aids while I'm working -- it's really distracting when someone comes in and I can't' just pop the aids back in my ear. Ditto the music when the batteries are dying. What if I'm in the middle of a conversation and I get that sound? Can't I tell when my batteries run out?

I have a setting for loop and that doesn't appear to work, even though I took the aids back to have it checked.

In addition, I bought the bluetooth device for the phone. Once again, there's a delay before it kicks in. This can be very confusing for the person calling you, because they're wondering why you picked up and you're not answering -- ditto the opposite, where you call someeone and the bluetooth doesn't kick it. And I won't even bore you with the problems I've had syncing it to my computer.

The Costco center itself is useless with respect to these issues. They refer you to the manufacturer, which is equally useless and unhelpful.

Having said all of that, for my usual day to day stuff, the aids are fine, and a bargain compared to the very expensive set I had previously.

Jan 30, 2015
Costco's infuriates its competition
by: Stan b

I think Scott G. has lost a few customers to Costco? I can honestly state I've tested the $4,000 & $5,500 hearing aids from Miracle Ear, Audibel, Beltone, and Sam's Club, and then bought Kirkland's.

I have about a 60% hearing ability with the best aids I've tested, according to the various hearing specialist. Ironically, the best of what I've tested has been Sam's Club at about $3,600 with a 4 yr. warranty. The rest were close but for me and "my budget", It was a no-brainer to go with Kirkland's at Costco. A 3 yr. warranty and as good (in my opinion) as the expensive aids, for 2 grand! If I were in Scott's shoes (I was in sales for 14 yrs.) I would scream too. I've been told that Costco sells over 3 1/2 million H.A.s' every year?

I've noticed Beltone, Zounds, Audibel, Miracle Ear, etc. all having huge sells and reduced prices. Sounds like Costco's competition has had a "major" effect on H.A. market prices!

I sure wish I could afford the Mercedes of the Hearing Aid world but I'm very happy with my Chevy.

Jan 30, 2015
Bashing Cosco
by: Anonymous

I'm in Florida and bought my aids from Costco in Columbus Oh. There is small rocker switch that changes a couple programs and loudness on each one. Somehow one came up missing... I went to the local Costco and the lady fixed it on the spot and cleaned each of them...just before closing.

I wasn't crazy about the rocker missing but know those things happen. I'd have been in a pickle if I'd bought it from my local guy for two and a half times more money with nearly no warranty... Thank you... I'll stick with Costco for the 3 years they are guaranteed and then throw them away and buy another pair... so far these have worked great...without sending an audiologists kid to college.

Jan 30, 2015
When you pay peanuts, you get monkeys.
by: Scott Greig

As a Hearing Practitioner, I test people for hearing loss as well as fit hearing aids up here in Canada.

Costco is the worst thing that ever could have happened to our industry, and for the people they fit hearing aids to. Costco is a billion dollar a year machine, and truthfully, it is hard as a private retailer to compete with these Giants like Walmart and other big box stores who seem to be dabbling more and more in Health Sector industries.

When Costco sell you a hearing aid, no matter what price you pay, it is low level technology. This is confirmed from every single hearing aid manufacturer's President and sales team. A lot of the technology is also dated, from either 2 to 3 generations old. A person with any degree of hearing loss will benefit from a properly fit hearing aid, but as a consumer, they are selling themselves short on what the improved "hearing experience" should be.

This brings me to my subject, "WHEN YOU PAY PEANUTS, YOU GET MONKEYS." Costco marks up their products (milk, clothes, meat , hearing aids) at 12%. That's why everything is so cheap. They make a majority of their profits on your membership fees, which people never seem to factor into the cost of their Costco hearing aids.

People as consumers can justify poor experiences or troubles with hearing aids because they didn't pay that much for the hearing aids.The difference between a good hearing clinic and Costco is that you are a transaction at Costco, and no matter how nice or how well your "hearing aid guy or gal" is , they don't care to see you again until you need to buy another hearing aid. That is the difference.

The cost of a hearing aid is broken down in two sections, technology and service.
If you buy a "cheap hearing aid" you are compromising either one or the other or both.

Dec 13, 2014
Very Satisfied with Costco Kirland Signature Hearing Aids by Rexton
by: Dennis Kissinger

My local Costco has a Master's Degreed audiologist
on staff. Bought my Kirkland Signature pair of hearing aids (made by Rexton) almost four years ago for less than a single hearing aid from an audiologist some years before.

I have had great service, regular in-depth cleaning, hearing tests and reprogramming as needed all for no charge at Costco. Three year warranty. Had a problem at 3.5 years and they were repaired by factory at very reasonable charge, which was then reimbursed under my (free) Costco American Express extended warranty plan.

I won't be going anywhere else when it is time to replace/upgrade my hearing aids. Best service and value around.

Dec 11, 2014
Costco Hearing Aids...So far very bad not one good feature
by: Ava

So far hate them my Costco Hearing Aids. Voices sound terrible. You depend on the remote. When you misplace it the whole Thing does not work. For 2 month now always some other problems. Batteries are out way too soon. I will go back in a few days, am really unhappy.

Dec 03, 2014
Completely satisfied
by: Seventy-one guy

I resisted at first only wearing them to please my wife, but now I can't live without them. I guess I didn't realize how much I was missing.

I dropped then stepped on one which broke. Costco replaced it for no charge with no hassle. Any Costco Hearing Center I've gone to (four different stores depending on my location) has given me first class, no pressure service.

I've recommended the Kirlands to a number of friends and had no bad feedback.

Nov 26, 2014
ENT sent me to Costco for Hearing Aids
by: Anonymous

When I told my ENT that I had limited funds and couldn't afford his prices he kindly told me to check out Costco.

I was so pleased with the staff and they sold me a Costco Kirkland Signature 5.0 hearing aids. No pressure. 1/3 the price of the audiologist at the ENT. I am thankful that their are still caring doctors in this country!

Nov 20, 2014
Anonymous Costco Hearing Aid Reviews
by: Ron Allander

I just wanted to point out that "JTAnonymous" is complaining about negative Costco hearing aid reviews from people wanting to remain anonymous.

Nov 20, 2014
Go With Costco
by: JTAnonymous

If you notice, the negative comments are most often from anonymous people, probably disgruntled audiologists!

My audiologist talked trash on this product telling me that Costco sells old technology and I needed a 2014. So, I went with him. Come to find out, he sold me a 2010 pair of used hearing aids as new. What a crook. I trust Costco employees more than any audiologist.

They are paid a salary. They were upfront and honest with me, and they didn't bad mouth anybody else or question my decisions. In fact, I returned the initial pair I purchased from Costco because my crooked audiologist promised me a price match with two levels up.

I got a mid-level, four year old set of used hearing aids. I checked with the company and they had never even been refurbished. He said that they sold for $2,400.00 a piece. Lots of fraud and deception still today in the hearing aid business.

Nov 06, 2014
Best Guarantee EVER
by: Anonymous

This comment is in response to C.O. from October 7th. Today I received my Kirkland Signature hearing aids and I am completely thrilled and reassured.

Costco has an unbelievable 90 day trial period and three year warranty. If you do not like the hearing aids, you can take them back with no questions asked!

I had no idea how much my hearing had degraded, but the new hearing aids has given me a gift of hearing and I am having a great time with it.

I hope everyone would consider Costco as their hearing aid provider. They are a fantastic company that is customer focused.

Oct 07, 2014
Be careful with Costco hearing aids
by: C. O.

I have worn hearing aids for over 40 years and just purchased Kirkland Signature 5 hearing aids from Costco. Other than the price, I have not been very happy with them.

The last few hearing aids I have worn have been in the ear aids, the Costco aids are behind the ear. The generic molds make my ears sore so I will probably have to pay more for custom molds.

They are battery hogs. Batteries in my old hearing aids would last about two weeks. These hearing aid batteries have to be changed about twice a week. I have never known a hearing aid to drain batteries so rapidly. I hope to be able to adjust. I regret putting my money on them and wish I had taken my time.

I have seriously thought of repairing some of my old hearing aids and using the Costco aids for backup. I am not saying Costco cannot sell a decent hearing aid but I would be cautious.

Sep 21, 2014
Form your own opinions thru comparisons!
by: Anonymous

Anonymous, I had professionals do a total hearing test on me at Miracle Ear, Audibel, Sam's Club, and at a Otolaryngologist's office. I tried all of the above hearing aids and the only aids I thought were better then Costco's were at Sam's Club and I think that was because the audiologist was tremendous. I couldn't afford Sam's though because at the time they were $1,500 higher then Costco's with a 3 yr. warranty.

It's very easy to knock the reviews and opinions on this site but I suggest you make the rounds at all of the hearing aid centers in your area and form your own opinions. I think you'll find that most aids are comparable to Costco's, maybe even a bit better, but when you factor in their prices, it becomes a no-brainer leaning heavily towards Costco. JMHO

Sep 21, 2014
Costco Hearing Aid Reviews
by: Anonymous

I believe this must be a Costco website because real people don't talk like half the posts here. One states "I was in denial". Who talks like a commercial?
I think if you buy hearing aids at Costco you should have heart surgery at Wal-Mart.

Do you really want to have your hearing tested next to the bananas?
Saving money is one thing but really,think about it what hearing health professional would work at Costco?

A Collings

Jun 03, 2014
Transformational!
by: Joe D.

Hearing degradation is so gradual I was in a state of denial. Much as everyone else I postponed confronting reality until my 3 1/2 year old grand-daughter's voice made me realize either I took steps to remedy this hearing loss or miss her precious childhood moments forever.

And then there were the warnings of all the negatives I was about to experience! Adjustment periods, quirks with the technology, feedback and such...

None of those have proven true: The INSTANT I was fitted my life was transformed. It's as if I had been living in 'black-and-white' and someone had thrown a switch that made it all 'Technicolor'!

Vanity? I've become 'proud' of these instruments, as if they make a statement of self-assurance. Interactions with others have improved, I hear nuances, make eye contact and enjoy dialogue. And I enjoy every little squeal of joy from my little Madison!

Three programs work like charm for me, and, oh, that 'mute' button comes in handy every once in a while (LOL!)

Wish I had done this years ago! $1,900 seems like a bargain, guess it's all relative!

May 06, 2014
Unbelievable
by: Ken Boyles

I was the perfect candidate and exact description of the hearing aid buyer. I put it off for years because of cost and thought I could make myself learn to hear what I was missing.

After finally deciding to look into purchasing aids I started doing research and even tried a set from Sam's Club which were with extended warranty were around 3500 dollars. With a free return for ninety day guarantee in my pocket I continued to do research. I went to a local business that had been there for nearly 20 years and the gentleman that tested and owned the business seemed competent enough but wanted 5500 dollars and no warranty.

I finally decided to give Costco a try even though they were two hours away from my home. I like going to Columbus, Ohio so wouldn't be a loss if did not work out.

The Dr. in audiology that tested me, and they also had a trained tester there as well, gave me an evaluation like I have never received for any issue.. health, financial, auto..in my life.
I bought a set from him for 1900 dollars with a remote, plus the price of a Costco membership, with the guarantee of 3 years and loss for two!

The audiologist, who was a terrific guy, also insisted that I must come back in two weeks to have them put on a machine to check how I was wearing them and adjust if needed.. also stated that would like me to come back once more to discuss usage but could do it by phone due to the distance.

Perhaps there are better aids out there than the ones I am now wearing but I can assure that positively they could not be 3 times a good.
Am I happy with the aids..well no... I wish I didn't have to wear any. But they have made my life tremendously more enjoyable as well have made my wife and kids elated.

My thoughts are that if the aids last the warranted 3 years which I feel sure they will event if they need repaired, then there will be better quality more sophisticated ones available at close to the same price (these were 100 dollars less than their equivalent last year).

So far after a couple of months I can only say that ,for a change , I tried to save some money and don't feel that I had to settle for an inferior product.

Oct 15, 2013
Kirkland Hearing Aids
by: Anonymous

I just purchased my new Kirkland hearing aids about 6 weeks ago. I love the hearing aids, but I have had a lot of problems with the blue-tooth.

When I receive a call, they connect, I hear the person on the other end for about 5 or 6 words, then the receiving part quits working. The person on the other end can hear me, but I can't hear them. I have taken them in once to get it check & the tech re-pared them & they worked find at the Hearing Aide center, but won't work anywhere else.

Has anyone else had any problems with this?

Sep 18, 2013
It is terrible when you get lemons!
by: Stan B.

So sorry Ken with the bad luck with the Kirkland's. You probably got lemons and now you're fighting the battle to get them right. I'm surprised Costco doesn't just give you a new pair of hearing aids and be accept the fact the customer is always right.

I've sent mine in for a cleaning and it's supposed to take up to two weeks. They're all rusty inside as I'm not using the dryer enough like instructed.

I've been going to bed with my Blue Tooth on the bedroom TV and waking up in the morning with both hearing aids in so I end up wearing them 24/7 a lot of the time available if they don't get to the dryer...duh! So far though, I'm very satisfied with the Kirkland 4.0's but I understand 4.5's are now out and by a different manufacturer? My audiologist says they're better then ever.

Sep 18, 2013
Costco Signature hearing aids
by: Ken

I purchased Costco Signature hearing aids a year ago with the Rexton wireless enhancement system.

They have both had the speakers replaced five times and one of the aids has been in for repair for a month. I am disappointed with both the quality and the dependability of the units.

The staff at Costco have been very accommodating during this time, but the speaker units are of poor quality. I will not repeat the same mistake when I purchase my next set of hearing aids.

Oct 06, 2012
Have to Make a Hearing Aid Decision
by: stan b

Thanks for all of your comments as I'm about to make a hearing aid decision. I tried Sam's Club Liberty hearing aids SIE 64' (speaker in ear): http://libertyhearingaids.com/lh_products_3.html
and they were terrific!

I presently have 5 or 6 year old Miracle Ear aids and one recently quit and the fix estimate is $400. No way would I put that much money into the older aids.

The one that's still working is very rusted and doubt if it will last another year. Anyway, the SIE 64's are wonderful but dollar for dollar, if the Sig. 4.0's come anywhere close to the 64's, I'd have to go with Costco.

The 64's are $3,000 w/ 1 yr. warranty, $3,600 with a 4 yr. warranty. No Bluetooth ability, no remote, no battery charger/dryer, etc. "but" their pure hearing ability for my particular hearing loss, is unbelievable.

I'm hoping the Kirkland 4.0's come close as I have a hearing test coming up shortly. Costco said it would take at least a couple of weeks to get the new aids in plus I might need ear molds like I have now. Are the molds an additional cost?

The 4.0's seem to be one heck of a bang for the buck and if they do a reasonable job with helping me simply "hear" then I'll have to forego the Cadillac and go with the Chevy!

Stan

Jun 24, 2012
Kirkland hearing aid review
by: Tom

As a long time Costco believer, I bought a pair of Kirkland hearing aids in March of this year. They announced the new model right after I purchased and they upgraded at no additional charge.

Did have some problem with a bad rechargeable battery that made one of the units quit, but they repaired that unit at no charge. A short time later same unit quit and other one lost a control cover.

They replaced both hearing aids with new ones and so far they are fully functional. While I had some start up problems, Costco's Customer Service was fantastic and the hearing aids are a solid value.

Apr 11, 2012
Costco Hearing Aids
by: Bob C.

I too bought a pair from Costco in Feb. 2009. The behind the ear type with the nearly invisible wire to the ear canal. I have graying hair and most people can't tell I have them in because they match my hair. On two occasions, during these past 3 years, one of my aids simply quit working. (sweat is a killer to hearing aids, and I walk a golf course 3 times a week at 5.3 miles per day) Costco replaced the unit, no questions asked, BOTH times! Whenever I'm in Costco, I stop by the H/A Specialist and he cleans them for FREE. GREAT guy named Keith Layton in Chino Hills Ca.!! Last week I lost one of them so I'm going to purchase new ones because the technology has advanced so much. GUESS WHERE??!! YUP, COSTCO!

Apr 11, 2012
Costco Hearing Aids
by: Bob C.

I too bought a pair from Costco in Feb. 2009. The behind the ear type with the nearly invisible wire to the ear canal. I have graying hair and most people can't tell I have them in because they match my hair. On two occasions, during these past 3 years, one of my aids simply quit working. (sweat is a killer to hearing aids, and I walk a golf course 3 times a week at 5.3 miles per day) Costco replaced the unit, no questions asked, BOTH times! Whenever I'm in Costco, I stop by the H/A Specialist and he cleans them for FREE. GREAT guy named Keith Layton in Chino Hills Ca.!! Last week I lost one of them so I'm going to purchase new ones because the technology has advanced so much. GUESS WHERE??!! YUP, COSTCO!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Costco Hearing Aids Reviews.